Vlog Entry 18: Makeup haul, evil stickers, blink-blink, etc…

You know the deal. I’m rambling here about a lot of things. I go to Walgreen’s (where I DON’T get to buy anything for Sam), Tempe Yarn and Fiber (to see some of my favorite yarns!), and then I come home and show my haul, discuss a date and explain what “blink-blink” is. Lastly, I treat everyone still watching to bonus footage of our new friend outside. (She’s still there, safe and sound. We’re waiting for the new arrivals. ^_^) Please rate, comment, and subscribe! It’s essential to my self-esteem! ^_~

About Kathy Canuel

I'm a happy artist loving on my husband and boys, making things (everything in every way!), and doing my best to live life to the fullest every day. Love, art, life.

Leave a Reply

